Untitled Document
Office :-
Tagore Hostel No. T-2, First Floor-Left Wing, Shyamla Hill, Bhopal-462002 Ph & Fax : 0755-2660461
Email : afrcmp@yahoo.co.in
Home About Us Committee Information Complaint Acts/Rules Contact Us
Appellate Authority Admission and Fee Regulatory Committee (AFRC)
1) Shri P.K.Dash
Appellate Authority 0755-2660194
Admission & Fee Regulatory Committee (AFRC)
S.No Name Member Phone & Fax
1) Prof. T.R. Thapak,
Chairman, AFRC
Chairman 0755-2660463,
Fax 2660461
2) Shri R.K. Vani,
(Secretary Law & Legislative Dept.)
Govt. Of M.P.
Member Law 0755-2441267
(Director Medical Education)
Govt. M.P.
Member Medical

(Phone & Fax)

Dr. Ashish Dongre
(Director Technical Education)
Govt. of M.P.
Member Technical 0755-2576751
Fax 2552219
5) Shri S.P. Gupta,
Joint Director (F.A),
Dept. of Higher Education,
Satpura Bhavan,
Govt. M.P.
Member Finance 0755-2551574
(Phone & Fax)
Secretariat Office In charge
Admission and Fee Regulatory Committee (AFRC)
1) Dr. N.K. Sharma Officer on Special Duty 0755-2660462 Fax - 2660461
Untitled Document
Copyright © 2004. All Rights Reserved. Design & Developed By CRISP